Gemstones, Jewelry, & 7 Chakras

As I mentioned in another recent post, I love Sacred Adornment, the act of intentionally selecting pieces of jewelry for a transformational purpose!

So, while I’m talking about jewelry lately, I thought it might be fun to coordinate a few pieces of my jewelry, rock/mineral specimens, and a few personal items in order to create images that correlate to each of the seven chakras, as I understand them to be. (Many of the pieces of jewelry shown are pieces I’ve assembled!)

As we journey through these photos, let’s begin at the root, shall we? We shall!

I am. 🌹❀️🌹
root chakra: earth, ruby, red, grounding

I feel. 🍁🍊🍁
sacral chakra: water, carnelian, reproduction


I do. βœ¨πŸ’›βœ¨
solar chakra: Fire, topaz, tiger eye


I love. πŸŒΏπŸ’šπŸŒΏ
heart chakra: air, wavellite, green fluorite, love


I speak. πŸŽπŸ’™πŸŽ
throat chakra: your space, turquoise


I see.πŸ‘€πŸ’ŽπŸ‘€
ThirdEye Chakra: mind, sodalight, peacock ore


I understand. πŸ’ŽπŸ’œπŸ’Ž
crown chakra: spirit, amethyst, Clear Quartz


Well? πŸ˜ƒ That was fun for me! I hope you enjoyed it, too! I’d love it if you left me a comment, to let me know that you stopped by!

Your Friend,
— Amber Hamilton Henson


Posted on August 15, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: